A Supporting Structure...people supporting people...

Our Mission...people supporting people...arch home picture

We are dedicated to promoting the ethical uses of clinical hypnosis in medical, dental, mental health (behavioural), and forensic settings. We are committed to quality care with the utmost respect and absolute positive regard for our clients, and to provide appropriate referrals to treatment within the professional community as the need arises.

Our Purpose

The purpose of ARCH is to provide an accrediting registry for qualified Hypnotherapists and Counselling-Hypnotherapists in Canada. The professional members of ARCH have all met standards of education and skill competency established by ARCH in their Standards of Registration and Standards of Practice and are therefore accredited by ARCH for the practice of medical/behavioural hypnosis.

Our Objectives
  • To increase public awareness about the benefits of clinical hypnosis.

  • To provide an avenue for the public to access qualified and competent Hypnotherapists.

  • To provide the members of ARCH with a network of like-minded practitioners who are committed to work together for the benefit of the public, and not for their own personal or professional gain.

  • To encourage continuing education and personal growth for members of ARCH in the practice of hypnosis in Hypnotherapy and related fields.

  • To provide guidelines for the members of ARCH in the Standards of Practice of the Profession of Hypnotherapy, and a Code of Ethics in which to practice as a Hypnotherapist.
Our Future
  • To continue to develop the mandate of the association to cover all areas of Psychological Service to the public. We are dedicated to serving the whole person - Body/Mind/Spirit, a harmony of wholeness.

 

Member Login
Directory

Une structure de support ... les gens qui soutiennent les personnes ...

Notre mission ... les gens qui soutiennent les personnes ...arch home picture

Nous nous engageons à promouvoir les usages éthiques de l'hypnose clinique, dentaire, santé mentale médicale (comportement), et les paramètres légaux. Nous nous sommes engagés à des soins de qualité avec le plus grand respect et le regard positif absolue pour nos clients, et de fournir des références appropriées au traitement au sein de la communauté professionnelle en cas de besoin.

Notre But

L'objectif de ARCH est de fournir un registre d'accréditation pour les hypnothérapeutes qualifiés et de counselling-Hypnothérapeutes au Canada. Les membres professionnels de ARCH ont tous respecté les normes d'éducation et de maîtrise de la compétence établie par ARCH dans leurs normes d'inscription et les normes de pratique et sont donc accrédité par ARCH pour la pratique de l'hypnose médicale / comportemental.

Nos objectifs
  • Pour sensibiliser le public sur les avantages de l'hypnose clinique.

  • Pour fournir un moyen pour le public d'accéder à Hypnothérapeutes qualifiés et compétents.

  • De fournir aux membres de ARCH avec un réseau de praticiens semblables qui se sont engagés à travailler ensemble pour le bénéfice du public, et non pour leur propre gain personnel ou professionnel.

  • Pour encourager la formation continue et la croissance personnelle pour les membres de ARCH dans la pratique de l'hypnose en hypnothérapie et des domaines connexes.

  • Pour fournir des lignes directrices pour les membres de ARCH dans les normes de pratique de la profession de l'hypnothérapie, et un code d'éthique pour pratiquer comme un hypnothérapeute.
Notre avenir
  • Pour continuer à développer le mandat de l'association pour couvrir tous les domaines de service psychologique pour le public. Nous nous sommes engagés à servir l'ensemble de la personne - corps / esprit / Esprit, l'harmonie de plénitude.

 

Member Login
Directory